入门课程 – 赶紧报名吧!

我们经常会提供免费的入门课程。这些都是小组课程,所以席位有限,每堂课只招收10名学习生。.

请订阅我们的通讯录,我们将会通知您有关新课程的推出。

商务英语 – 入门课程 – 初学

Biz English Deal

英语是您的企业语言吗?您需要提升自己的英语水平来推进自己的职业生涯吗?那快来报名参与Jack Newcastle的免费商务英语入门课程吧!这个课程是特别为那些已经有英语基本知识的学习生而开发的。所以参与者需要达到A2级的英语程度才能参与课程。在课程当中,我们将会覆盖有关自我介绍,问候和基本语法的教学。
 
如果要报名,请在注册表格里选择日期和时间,然后输入您的资料。为了让我们能更了解学习生的需求,请填写所有在“新学生”当中的空白栏目。如果您无法出席所列的课程,请记得订阅我们的通讯里。我们会为您送上下一个课程的时间表的通知。

无法找到合适您时间表的课程吗?请记得订阅我们的通讯录!我们会让您知道接下来的课程时间表!

商务英语 – 入门课程 – 中级

英语是您的企业语言吗?您需要提升自己的英语水平来推进自己的职业生涯吗?那快来报名参与Jack Newcastle的免费商务英语入门课程吧!这是中级课程。所以您需要拥有B1至B2的英语程度才能参与课程。在课程里,我们会学习到如何谈论职业和自己的职业计划。我们将会专注于您的词汇,阅读和听力。
 
如果要报名,请在注册表格里选择日期和时间,然后输入您的资料。为了让我们能更了解学习生的需求,请填写所有在“新学生”当中的空白栏目。如果您无法出席所列的课程,请记得订阅我们的通讯里。我们会为您送上下一个课程的时间表的通知。

无法找到合适您时间表的课程吗?请记得订阅我们的通讯录!我们会让您知道接下来的课程时间表!

会话英语 – 入门课程 – 初级

Conv english icon

您想结识新朋友吗?您想学习观看英语电影和节目吗?我们的会话课程会着重在生活里的所有层面 -  - 体育,艺术,烹饪,旅行,所有一切 - 而这一切都始于免费的入门课程。这个课程是特别为那些已经有英语基本知识的学习生而开发的。所以参与者需要达到A2级的英语程度才能参与课程。在课程当中,我们将会覆盖有关自我介绍,问候,基本语法和动词的教学。
 
如果要报名,请在注册表格里选择日期和时间,然后输入您的资料。为了让我们能更了解学习生的需求,请填写所有在“新学生”当中的空白栏目。如果您无法出席所列的课程,请记得订阅我们的通讯里。我们会为您送上下一个课程的时间表的通知。

无法找到合适您时间表的课程吗?请记得订阅我们的通讯录!我们会让您知道接下来的课程时间表!

会话英语 – 入门课程 – 中级

您想结识新朋友吗?您想学习观看英语电影和节目吗?我们的会话课程会着重在生活里的所有层面 -  - 体育,艺术,烹饪,旅行,所有一切 - 而这一切都始于免费的入门课程。请注意:这是中级课程。所以您需要拥有B1至B2的英语程度才能参与课程。
 
如果要报名,请在注册表格里选择日期和时间,然后输入您的资料。为了让我们能更了解学习生的需求,请填写所有在“新学生”当中的空白栏目。如果您无法出席所列的课程,请记得订阅我们的通讯里。我们会为您送上下一个课程的时间表的通知。

无法找到合适您时间表的课程吗?请记得订阅我们的通讯录!我们会让您知道接下来的课程时间表!

普通美式英语发音 – 入门课程

accent icon

您想要提升您对英语的发音和理解能力吗?那么快来参与Jack Newcastle 所提供的免费普通美式英语课程吧!因为这个课程仅适用于发音技巧,所以欢迎所有等级的学习生参与。
 
如果要报名,请在注册表格里选择日期和时间,然后输入您的资料。为了让我们能更了解学习生的需求,请填写所有在“新学生”当中的空白栏目。如果您无法出席所列的课程,请记得订阅我们的通讯里。我们会为您送上下一个课程的时间表的通知。

无法找到合适您时间表的课程吗?请记得订阅我们的通讯录!我们会让您知道接下来的课程时间表!

Introductory Classes - Sign Up for One Now!

We occasionally offer free introductory classes. These are GROUP classes, and space is limited to 10 students per session.

Subscribe to our newsletter and we will inform you when new classes are scheduled.

Business English - Introductory Class: Beginner

Business English Lessons

Is English your corporate language? Do you need to improve your English to advance your career? Join Jack Newcastle for a free introductory lesson in Business English! This class is designed for students who already have some basic knowledge of English.  Therefore, students should be at an A2 level of English to fully take part in the lesson. During the class, we will review introductions, greetings, and basic grammar.

 

To register, simply select a date and time from the registration form and enter your information. To help us better understand our students and their needs, please fill out all fields in the "New Student" section. If you cannot attend one of the listed classes, be sure to subscribe to our newsletter. We'll let you know when the next class is scheduled!

Can't find a class that fits your schedule? Be sure to subscribe to our newsletter! We'll let you know when we schedule more classes!

Business English - Introductory Class: Intermediate

Is English your corporate language? Do you need to improve your English to advance your career? Join Jack Newcastle for a free introductory lesson in Business English! This is an INTERMEDIATE level class. Therefore, you should be at a B1 to B2 level of English to fully take part in the lesson. During the class, we will learn how to talk about careers and our career plans. We will focus on vocabulary, reading, and listening.

 

To register, simply select a date and time from the registration form and enter your information. To help us better understand our students and their needs, please fill out all fields in the "New Student" section. If you cannot attend one of the listed classes, be sure to subscribe to our newsletter. We'll let you know when the next class is scheduled!

Can't find a class that fits your schedule? Be sure to subscribe to our newsletter! We'll let you know when we schedule more classes!

Conversational English – Introductory Class: Beginner

Conv english icon

Are you looking to meet new friends? Do you want to watch films and programs in English? Our Conversation lessons focus on all aspects of life – sports, art, cooking, travel, EVERYTHING – and it all begins with a free introductory lesson. This is class is designed for students who already have some basic knowledge of English.  Therefore, students should be at an A2 level of English to fully take part in the lesson. During the class, we will review introductions, greetings, basic grammar and verbs.

 

To register, simply select a date and time from the registration form and enter your information. To help us better understand our students and their needs, please fill out all fields in the "New Student" section. If you cannot attend one of the listed classes, be sure to subscribe to our newsletter. We'll let you know when the next class is scheduled!

Can't find a class that fits your schedule? Be sure to subscribe to our newsletter! We'll let you know when we schedule more classes!

Conversational English – Introductory Class: Intermediate

Are you looking to meet new friends? Do you want to watch films and programs in English? Our Conversation lessons focus on all aspects of life – sports, art, cooking, travel, EVERYTHING – and it all begins with a free introductory lesson. Please note that this is an INTERMEDIATE level class. Therefore, you should be at a B1 to B2 level of English to fully take part in this lesson.

 

To register, simply select a date and time from the registration form and enter your information. To help us better understand our students and their needs, please fill out all fields in the "New Student" section. If you cannot attend one of the listed classes, be sure to subscribe to our newsletter. We'll let you know when the next class is scheduled!

Can't find a class that fits your schedule? Be sure to subscribe to our newsletter! We'll let you know when we schedule more classes!

Pronunciation of General American English - Introductory Class

accent icon

Would you like to improve both your pronunciation and comprehension of English? Then join Jack Newcastle for a free introductory lesson in the pronunciation of General American English! Because this lesson is for pronunciation skills only, students of all levels are invited.
 
To register, simply select a date and time from the registration form and enter your information. To help us better understand our students and their needs, please fill out all fields in the "New Student" section. If you cannot attend one of the listed classes, be sure to subscribe to our newsletter. We'll let you know when the next class is scheduled!

Can't find a class that fits your schedule? Be sure to subscribe to our newsletter! We'll let you know when we schedule more classes!